Keynote speakers

Daniel Aletaha
Daniel Aletaha Austria
Chair of Rheumatology and Head of the Division of Rheumatology at the Medical University of Vienna
Luis Eduardo Andrade
Luis Eduardo Andrade Brazil
Daniel Aletaha is Chair of Rheumatology and Head of the Division of Rheumatology at the Medical University of Vienna. Dr. Aletaha has received...
Laurent Arnaud
Laurent Arnaud France
Laurent ARNAUD (MD, PhD) is full Professor of Rheumatology at Strasbourg University (Unistra) & Academic Hospitals, France. His...
Xenofon Baraliakos
Xenofon Baraliakos Germany
Chief of Department, Rheumatology, Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany.
Wilson Bautista-Molano
Wilson Bautista-Molano Colombia
Medical Specialist in Rheumatology. Rheumatologist at the Hospital Universitario Fundación Santa Fe de Bogotá in Bogotá, Colombia...
Ricardo Blanco
Ricardo Blanco Spain
Chairman and Principal Investigator of the research group, Epidemiology, Genetics and Arteriosclerosis in Systemic Inflammatory Diseases...
Danieli Castro Oliveira
Danieli Castro Oliveira Brazil
Full Professor of Rheumatology of the Medical School of the University of Sao Paulo. Responsible for the Antiphospholipid Syndrome Amb
Graciela Espada
Graciela Espada Argentina
Children's Rheumatologist. Chief of Children's Rheumatology Service, Children's Hospital Buenos Aires, Argentina. Active member of the Panlar Pediatrics Group.
Marwin Gutierrez
Marwin Gutierrez Mexico
Specialist in Rheumatology with sub-specialty in Rheumatology Ultrasound and Master in Clinical Research at the Politecnica delle Marche University...
Dennis McGonagle
Dennis McGonagle UK
Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK
Licia Mota
Licia Mota Brazil
Professor of the Posgraduation Program in Medical Sciences and Molecular Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Brasilia
Eduardo Mysler
Eduardo Mysler Argentina
Director of the medical research organization OMI (Organizacion Medica de Investigacion) – Buenos Aires, Argentina. Member of the American...
Eduardo S. Paiva
Eduardo S. Paiva Brazil
Chief, Fibromyalgia clinic, Hospital de Clinicas - Federal University of Parana
Ivanio Pereira
Ivanio Pereira Brazil
Professor Doctor Universidade Sul de Santa Catarina-UNISUL. Head of the Rheumatology Service - University Hospital - Federal University of...
Bernardo Pons-Estel
Bernardo Pons-Estel Argentina
Head, of the Grupo Oroño, Regional Center for Autoimmune and Rheumatic Diseases (GO-CREAR) and Department of Rheumatology, Instituto...
Sebastiao Radominski
Sebastiao Radominski Brazil
Professor of Medicine at the Un. Federal of Paraná. Former President of the Brazilian Society of Rheumatology 2000-2002. Former President of ABRASSO...
Anthony M. Reginato
Anthony M. Reginato USA
Interim Director, Division of Rheumatology, Brown Medicine. Chief, Division of Rheumatology, Providence Veteran Affairs Medical Center...
Percival Sampaio Barros
Percival Sampaio Barros Brazil
Assistant Rheumatologist and Chairman of the Systemic Sclerosis Outpatient Clinic, University of São Paulo School of Medicine, São Paulo, Brazil...
Samuel Shinjo
Samuel Shinjo Brazil
Associate Professor, Division of Rheumatology, Faculdade de Medicina FMUSP, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Alexandre Silva De Souza
Alexandre Silva De Souza Brazil
Affiliate professor of Universidade Federal de São Paulo - Escola Paulista de Medicina, Head of...
Carlos Enrique Toro Gutierrez
Carlos Enrique Toro Gutierrez Colombia
Gloria Vasquez
Gloria Vasquez Colombia
Physician CES University Medellin Colombia. Internist university of Antioquia. Rheumatology National University of Colombia...
Joan Von Feldt
Joan Von Feldt USA
Dr. Von Feldt is a is Professor of Medicine Emeritus at the Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania. She received her undergraduate...
Ricardo Xavier
Ricardo Xavier Brazil
Full Professor of Rheumatology, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil. President of the Brazilian Society of Rheumatology...